Usually students have to study a range of different subjects. Some people believe that learning subjects without being interested in them won’t be beneficial. Do you agree or disagree?

it is argued that in school students should study a various kinds of subjects, while some induividuals individual thinks that learning a lot of subjects without getting interested in them would be unimportant. This essay disagree with this statement. In the future students will find the right module to study, and they will be interested in them. Moreover, students will go through all the different subjects to explore and to help them decide whether it is a good choice to consider it as a favorite subject or not. Furthermore, without these different varieties of school modules, students will not find what will caught them in a few years ahead. For example, a recent research found that 90% of students show a huge improvement with choosing the best subject they want, just because of exploring various subjects during their studies. Knowledge is one of the main crucial factors for this question, students will learn and gain a lot of information from different courses. Also, it will be a bonus for them, by this I mean that they will have all the good and essential information to know exactly where they find the interesting course and what they like. In other words, if they don't have the ability to these different subjects, they will not have the right information and knowledge about what should they choose and they will be distracted forever. For instance, when I was a child, I didn't know what the best course for me because my school did not give us a different kinds of subjects such as English, mathematics and physics. In conclusion, in this essay I disagree with the fact that learning a various courses will not help students to find what they are interested in, while there are two reasons for that, which are that in the future they will find their perfect subject and also the importance of knowledge about all courses.