Some peopel believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for a charity, umproving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger childern. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A few people think that doing services for the community without getting paid for it should be a compulsory part of school activities. For instance, cleaning the streets and beaches, helping poor individuals and donating to a charity.I would argue that I agree strongly with students should contribute to these programmes. On the one hand, students will learn how to help others and to build a beautiful life by cooperating and getting hand in hand to save the world. Also doing programmes at school will develop the communication skills of students on the grounds that they will work as a team so each of them has a qualification and they will learn from each other. On the other hand, nowadays students have a lot of free time so it is more beneficial to spend their time doing something good and helpful at the same time. for example, a various schools have done this idea recently and they have noticed that a large proportion of students had got out of the study atmosphere and they are being more creative to do many projects to help the environment from destroying. To conclude, it is crucial to force students to participate in these programmes at school because it is the key to developing the community. Moreover, there is a big version in the future to change the world in a better way and get smart and attractive students.