Some people think that students should focus on a few subjects, while others believe that students should study a wide range of subjects. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many believe that schooling should focus only on certain areas. While I think like others that education curriculum ought to contain subjects ’ diversity. On the one hand, many believe that students should learn less subjects, Focusing more in a particular studying area. Because that will raise their learning abilities and give them the opportunity to study what they love. Furthermore, it will be a viable solution for students who have shown interest in a particular subject to thrive in it. Also studying a subject in school and continuing studying the same subject at university will increase their learning capabilities. For example, Recent study had shown that university students who have been studying the seem subject since elementary school perform better than those who studied in general education establishments. In the other hand, more and more people argue that it's essential to cover more subjects in the school. Because it's more beneficial for the students in their after- school life, as they will need a variety of skills to complete their journey. In addition, the school rule must outrage the educational purposes and try to give the students different types of tools to help them to exceed any future obstacles. For instance, general school graduates have more basic knowledge could help them to change their job in the future, rather than be related into specific subject all your career. To conclude, I believe that it is necessary to cover all the main subjects in school as it's better for the students. Despite, the fact that focusing on specific subjects will increase the student knowledge levels on this subject.