Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as sahara desert and antartica. what are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists to visit such places.

Nowadays numerous travelers are visiting those areas where conditions are complicated such as desert and Antarctica. I believe it to be highly beneficial, not only because of wildlife experience, but also because of incline in the jobs opportunities. However, many might think otherwise. This essay will explore how these mega advantages have the potential to outshine any drawbacks. There are numerous benefits linked to this development. Firstly, a major benefit associated with this growth is experience of wildlife. As these types of scenery can be only seen in certain places. For example, many tourists visits Arab nations to see the scenery of a deserts and also feel the beauty of a nature. Thus, this benefit can clearly overshadow any disadvantage. Secondly, another major merit linked with this development is the significant increase in the economic growth. As because of travelers,in such places there will also a security and food arrangement which is a brilliant opportunity for those individuals who are facing an unemployment. For instance, in European Antarctica there is numerous job vaccany because of many tourists visiting it frequently basis. Hence, this benefit can also single-handedly undermine any flaw. However, the only drawback that I can relate with this growth is the unavailability of emergency services. As in those places there is no hospitals and a fire bargains even far away. To sum-up, I believe that the advantages of this development in terms of work opportunities and unique experience of such areas have the potential to outweigh any disadvantage