Students should be completely free to choose whether to study or play games. They should be allowed to manage their own time. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

There is no denying the fact that students guiding and supporting is a contronvensal matter to be disscused. While it is a commonly held belief that student should be allowed to manage thier time between studying and playing video games, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will disscus both points of view and express my opinon. On the one hand, offering the free-will for students to manage their tasks during the day is beneficial due to several factors. In other words, giving them the option to orgnaize their time will develop their time management skills and will assist them to become independence individuals. For example, if students given the option to schedule their day, that will make them feel responsible of their acts, which will encourage them to spend a diligent effort to make their parents proud of them. Another point to consider, not all students have the enough awareness to be dedicated on their future. It is also possible to say that, there are various personalities that allocate a significant attention and controling from their parents, because if they have the choise they might become addicted on video games, which will destroy their future. For instance, if a kid spend 6 to 8 hours on video games, that will make the kid miscalculation his/her sleep hours which will affect their school level. In conclusion, there are no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that it depends on every individual's charactor and circumstance, nevertheless, from my perspective parents' control is essential to protect their future.