Some people think that high-end technology can prevent and cut down the crime rate. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinions that the crime rate can be prohibited by technology that be invested huge money. I personally completely agree with this assertion since this technology can find certain evidence about a criminal activity. To begin with, there are two major reasons why tecnnology certainly help reduce the crime. Firstly, speed CCTV cameras can drop 과속 차량(over speed cars) because police would enforce money penalties(벌금) tham by speed CCTV cameras. To explain, on the road, many individuals damage or die through speed cars accidents. Therefore, installing speed CCTV cameras in front of crosswalks that many people walk prevents a large number of cars not only to over speed but also be damaged or died them because if they do not keep the law, they have to pay for uncountless money as criminal penalty. On top of that, airports could reduce serious crime and terrorism by technology that scaner baggage. To explain, in the past time, dangerous crime and terrorism happened in almost all airport due to they do not have way to censor exactly what travelers have in their baggages. However, all airport have devide and technologies that clearly censor dangeous products such as 마약, a nife and a lighter, which it is difficult for criminals to 범죄를 일으키기. For this reason, the reduce of terrorism and serious accidents indicated. As a result, travelers safely use the airplan. In conclusion, high-end technology have a positive effect on preventing crime. it is clear that dangerous problems and accidents not only on the road but also in the airport are dropped by this.