Students should be completely free to choose whether to study or play games. They should be allowed to manage their own time. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

In the last decades, the students behaviour has attracted in several ways and drawn the spotlight. Some people believe parents should take care of their boys and girls and control how they behave, while others think students do not have experience in their lives to manage their time. This essay will argue both sides and provide my perspective. First of all, the student will lose their time by playing games and discussing with dangerous people. For instance, many parents struggle with their children and tell them to avoid playing PlayStation because they do not know who playing with them. Moreover, children have no experience in their lives which means they do not know where the best way for their future. To illustrate, if student fails to manage their time, that would be dangerous for the country future. Thus, it is clear students will fail to choose a subject and time management. In addition to time management, another factor that should be considered is the influence of social media. As far as time management is concerned, sometimes students choose the wrong way by watching uneducated people on apps on social media such as X and Snapchat. Sultan (2020) argues that 65% of well-known people on social media do have not any university degrees and they are followed by many young boys which impacts their choices and behaviour. In conclusion, this essay discussed that students do not have the experience to choose their future careers and some of them are influenced by uneducated people. Overall, it is clear that if student choose and lose their time, that has many advantages in the long term.