If all workers in a company were paid exact same wage regardless of job role there would be much more harmony and cooperation between staff. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

If all employees in a firm were paid same salary regardless of work position there would be much more harmony and collaboration between workforce. However, this payment systems will lead to unsatisfaction in workplaces and provide unfair wages. This essay will discuss negative sides of this opinion. Firstly, there are significant job roles in company which required specific skills and educations. For instance, these requirements belong university degree. On the other hand, doing some special works is necessary some certificates and courses. According to these requirements, many people spend their times in unversities and trainings. But, these demands are not essential for techinical jobs such as receptionist and many people can do the works. This realty must be realize fairly and the best way for it is wage discrepancy. Thus, there are many diffirences in job duties. Some positions have several high duties and they impact on companies, for example directors’ decisions determine strategies and directions of companies. Additionally, some workers play vital role and provide many benefits for firms. Their activity effect significantly status and incomes of businesses. A Research was concluded by Berlin University demonstrated there are 3 professions that legal entity depends on: lawyer, tax specialist and management. It is clear that some jobs have vital importance and high wages must provide for them. In conclusion, Exact same wage regardless of job role will lead to lack of motivation and conflicts at workplace. Employees may consider this payment method unfairly and this system can cause feeling unvalued.