Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leaders. Other think that people can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Opinion are often divided on whether numerous humans consider that sustain people are inherently brilliant leaders. However, other think that individuals can tutor themselves a leadership skills.Both opinions will be analyzed in this essay before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. On the one hand, the many proponents argue that some individuals know how to handle the hectic work and how to control others people. for example, the boss of the companies know how to manage their business as well as others employees without learning from others.In this case, it is obvious why many feel certain that some people are naturally great leader. However, the advocates of the later view counter this argument by citing that anyone can learn mastership skills. People who typically share this point of view usually defend it by arguing that it not a unique talent that no one can learn.As, numerous humans work as a employees but after that they become owner of their own business. For instance,Bill gates even work as a employer but now he is a great master of his business. Thus, it is understandable why this point of view has garnered support. After looking at the both arguments of those in support of some persons are inherently masters and those in opposition, it can be concluded that Thus, it is considered that the leadership skills can be learned and anyone can be a better leader after having some experiences and knowledge.