Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not having strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Varieties nations are strict about the limited ages for drinking while some countries think the age restriction will make underage people violating and difficult to control. In my view, it will have a negative effect than when limiting the age of drinking. Nowadays, a plethora of countries have an age restriction for alcohol consequence, their assessment of the side effect when juvenile drink alcohol which can't handle the effects of intoxication as adults and the rate of fight broke out due to the child's lack of awareness will, which could lead to a serious crime. In addition, young adults don't have there are no harsh laws for children who commit the worst crimes and most of the problems of teenagers come from a lack of awareness. Therefore, if the body receives more alcohol than it can't handle, it will have many negative effects and if grave crimes occur, the children cannot be punished fairly for the victims. Therefore, the best solution for this matter is to limit the age of children. On the other hand, some countries have perspective on this topic as their not limit the age of children to drink alcohol in fact, this is the biggest valnerbility for young adults who want to try to drink so they will pay for police or people who can sale it for them in particular the pub and bar. Subsequence, it can not control children and it is a reminder of the weakness of the law. Although, government knows the side effect such as the crime rate in juvenile or physical health problems after drinking much alcohol since there was young however, it is the responsibilities of families to access and approve children can drink or not if their start to drink with family it would be safe then. To sum up, age limitation make teenagers want to try and it leads to cheating by collecting money from children who want to try to break the rules, however, they know the side effect but is the way they choose so it is the family's duty to concern and approve this trouble.