People doing dangerous sports activities like scuba diving and bungi jumping, they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people. Do you agree or disagree?

Humans doing dangerous sports activities should be responsible for their own life and others. I strongly agree that people must be aware of their attitude and how it reflects on other people. In this academic essay will highlight why people should increase their awareness about this topic, provides evidence with examples, and strong conclusion. There are numerous reasons that make humans reject the dangerous activities. Firstly, these sporst lead to disaster of the human lives. To illustrate, hobbies that focus on random movement lead to death. Moreover, scuba diving and bungi jumping are the key reason to let many people have diseases in the past. For instance, Ahmed Al Khaild which was the famous siwimmer swimmers in Kuwait in 1890 faced numerous health problem becouse his activity. On the other hand, the rescue workers must not be responsible for what humans choices. They believe that adults should take thei the opinions, choices,and feelings by their own without ant external effect. Additionlly, employers who works in these jobs are already have the experience how to deal with them in these actions. For example, In Italy, they provide the workers free onilne courses how to communicate with people in unpleasent attitude, issues and, daily lifestyle problem. In conclusion, people must take these proplem or dangerous sports into consideration becouse it is lead to huge problem that we can not manage it after it happened. Additionlly, I would recommand to take the first step which join these kind of courses which increase the human mind.