The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

Some community believe that staff should job shorter and workers should have much longer weekends. From my point of view, I totally agree with this view and this essay will explain how it can be beneficial for workers. First of all, most of people preffered prefer to be spend time on their hobby and leisure time than any working meeting. Because they are always want to self-improving activities. Secondly, when people work numerous day, they can not care about their family members. As a results, employees have been becoming depressive person day by day. For instance, most important problem is hot to improve working effictivetily. Nowadays, normally workers 5 days working in a week6 After that, they are usually take a break 2 days at the weekend. If employees work less than now, what can be happen? In my opinion, if people work less than now, they definitely gain so many benefits of personality and departments. For example, if employers working only 4 days in a week and took a break for 3 days, they would productively and would spend their leisure time and close people. By working efficiently, most of companies sales and profits would increase and would much more money rather than a common working term. In conclusion, it is clearly important to consider the employees should much more spend time on personality activities and family members than their job. Because if institute workers long time work in their job, they would be reduced work productivity, this brings up the following job owners can not gain profit and sales.