Some people would that govermant should ban smoking in all public areas, even though this would affect some other people's freedoms.

In contemporary world, cigarette consumption is increasing day by day. Some individuals think that authorities should ban smoking in all public areas, even though this would affect some other people's freedoms. I strongly agree this idea since there are a lot of harmful effects of smoking to human health and the environment. Firstly there is no doubt smoking has overwhelming harmful and unknown effects to human body. In the last decade the research has showing that there are significant link between cigarette consume and cancer disease. For instance the people who are smoking regularly in their life have a high potential to get cancer then non-smoking persons. Furthermore there are a lot of toxic compounds in cigarette smoke and most of these particles are responsible for DNA damage. In addition this impact may encourage to different type of disease. Secondly cigarette smoke have a lot of impact to environment. for example, when cigarette burning, carbon dioxide appears which is the most dangerous and common gas. Additionally this gas is a key factor of climate change and World warming. As a result of this consequence our ecosystem getting irreversible damage day by day. In conclusion, in these days, unfortunately smoking trend is rising sharply. Noticeable number of people think government should ban smoking all public place, although this may restrict some other individuals Liberty. I totally agree this claim, since smoking have crucial impact to human health and environment.