In many urban areas, the rising cost of housing has made it difficult for middle and low-income families to afford a place to live. What are the causes of this issue, and what solutions can you suggest to address it?

There are a lot of middle and low-income families having hard time to afford a place to live in many urban areas since housing cost rising. This essay will examine the main causes of this difficulty and possible solutions to this problem. Since urban areas offer better opportunities such as schools and jobs, individuals prefer living in urban areas. That makes more demand and it naturally causes expensive housing. Thus, housing is getting more and more difficult for middle and low-income families each and every day. Additionally, structures in urban areas are newer and better looking and that’s why rent are higher than the other areas. For example, there would be a lot of people wanted to live in a landmark instead of wreck. Hence, housing in city centres becomes unaffordable for middle income families. On the other hand, people can address a solutions for this problem easly. For instance, if individuals stop being persistent about living in an urban city and move to a calmer place housing prices would naturally decline. Additionally, making new houses in the urban areas would cause lower costs. Governments are responsible with this problem and best remedy for this problem is government’s building new houses for vulnurables. In conclusion, as urban areas have all the opportunities for living the rent in urban cities are very high-priced The best solution to this problem for middle and low-income families is move out from the urban areas or governments taking the responsibilty of this high-price housing problem for low-income families.