Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction ?do you agree or disagree ?

It is widely believed that job satisfaction is more crucial while others think that having a massive salary is more important. I totally agree that we can not ignore a big salary job but satisfaction is also much important. In this essay, I will explain my perspective and provide detailed example to support my idea. Firstly, getting a high salary job is crucial because it will help you to fulfill your dreams and also help you to support you family. Such as if a person is working in a big tech company and he is designated on a high profile seat, such as Manager, he will have numerous responsibilities to handle the company. No doubt with the big salary you can do everything in your life, because money can buy everything. With massive amount of money, everyone can buy luxury home, royal car collections, and facilitate him self with every royal thing. On the other hand, satisfaction is also much important, the main reason behind this is with the money you can buy everything but can not buy peace. like if a person is on a high profile seat definitely he a good and enough salary but he have a lot of pressure to run a company. Numerous people do double job only the sack of earning more money but they are unable to give time to their family and also spend some time with friend which is really big issue. Additionally, with high pressure and stress the human get older early. so I completely agree with this statement that balancing both equally is more important but if you have to select one thing so definitely satisfaction is more crucial because peace is blessing and it also saves you from many diseases for instance anxiety and depression. In conclusion, salary no doubt give you every royal thing but satisfaction is also more important so having balance both things is more crucial.