‏In some places, teenagers are encouraged to get part-time jobs while they are still in school. Do the advantages of teens working outweigh the disadvantages? has more advantages than disadvantage advantages : enhance communication skills, get connected with the community help their parents financially, gain experience which help them to get a better employment in the future. fulfill their daily needs by themselves disadvantage: sometimes distract from their studies, greedy nature

In recent years, in some places, it is essential for teenagers to get part-time jobs during their academics. As well as, youngesters are more encouraged to involve their self in work and study. This trend has more good outcomes rather than its drawbacks. I will discuss both merits and demerits with the relevant examples in the following essay. First and foremost, with the help of part-time work, teenagers get connected with the community, which can help them to enhance their communication skills. Besides this, they can also fulfill their daily needs by themselves due to the short-term job. For instance, according to the study by the University of Waterloo, 75% of students are helping their parents by paying their own tution fees because of the temporary work. Moreover, students are having a major benefit for employment by part-time jobs while they are in the school. To elaborate more, teenagers can advance their resumes by using experience of work, which they did throughout their school education. As a result, it would be beneficial for them in the future while searching for a better employment. For example, currenlty, most of the companies are recruiting those students for placements, who have past experience during their high schools. On the other hand, we can not ignore that sometimes teenagers get distract from their studies when they have a streeful environment at workplace, which leads to poor performance in their exams. Apart from that, sometimes they also become a greedy due to self earning. To conclude, it is vital for students to be get encouraged to purse employment alongside with their education. However, they also have to focused properly for their future goals instead of engaging in the activities, which are not beneficial for them.