Being a celebrity-such as a famous film star and sport personality-brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Being a known human has some troubles and benefits but ı think issues [ anxiety, depression and private risk] are overwhelming about be famous person. Firstly, the first problem is everybody try to search their private live and this is affecting the famous people's mind. Not only affects human mind but also it will affect their social skills and confidence. One experiment shows the famous people have a specific problem and the problem is on social life because when known people go out everybody try take a photo and video with them. As a result, if you famous person you probably face to social and private trouble. Secondly, the famous player and movie stars have to smile always because nobody want to watch who crys. When somebody cry or show real feelings on the TV, watcher statisitics are falling down fastly. İn one essay explain to known people emotions,and how can they show it. İn the end of the essay, when they try to hide their feelings, it is directly damaging on their hormouns of brain and also it is make them sick. İn conclusion, be famous has some consequences. For example, private risks, mental health and social issues