Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History.Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Nowadays,some individuals think that history is one of the most significant lessons in education compared to others. However, in others opinion science and technology is much more crucial than history and more beneficial for students. On one hand, we can see the affects of history in every part of life such as the city that we live, in our country and even in our social environment.The main reason for that is, important moments in history changed our world massively in so many parts and because of that currently in almost every school there are history lessons to teach both the students own countries history and the history of whole world starting from young ages to express the students the idea of changing the future world with the mistakes made in the past.With this lesson schools are hoping to increase the interest on history among students and due to that they could improve their general knowledge with the help of major things happen in the past. This subject can help the students in particular ways because if we think about a person that have a high amount of history knowledge that person is probably a respectful citizen with a high level of national love which is very important for a country to develop. On the other hand, we can't ignore the fact that science and technology is as much as important like history.We are in the 21st century and almost everything is about technological devices and scientific progress.Devices like smartphones and computers improved hugely in this small time period with the help of technology. Due to that many people's lives get much easier and their quality of life increases with these items because they could easily achieve the things they want with the applications in those devices. Furthermore, with science many scientists that help people raised in our world recently with the help of this subject teached in school. Additionally, with the help of science lesson the students can fix their problems easily in their future life which is a very positive thing for our society. All in all, in my view both science, technology and history is very crucial for the progress of our world and instead of comparing which one is more important I think we have to give the same amount of value to all of them. In conclusion I think we can hopefully see the increase in the performance of students in school.