Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that females and males have different tolerance. While it is commonly held belief that there is some jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women,there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion,I consider that according to the gender the human can select his job. To begin with some careers are not good for women according to her skills and her abilities. In other words,because her body can not tolerate heavy tasks. In addition, males they can take this responsibilty. For example, they can work in engineering or construction. Another point to consider,females always take responsibility for educating their children. or working in the education sector. Moreover, men always they have a good bearing to work 12 hours. For instance, they can work in the health ministry for 12 hours. In conclusion,despite people having different views,I believe that some careers are fit according to human gender. So,I recommend everyone to choose their job based on their abilities. You should not take any job is not fit to your skills even you are male.