Some organizations and companies say older people are better as leaders while some say young people are better as leader. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, putting as a supervisor young workers rather than older ones has become a subject of considerable debate and analysis. I am in consummate accord with the companies that prefer to give more responsibility to the young people and will explicate my viewpoint in the forthcoming paragraphs. To better understand why I agree to give the high position to young folks, it is important to consider the difference between the speed of the human brain of twenty years and fifty old. To be more precise, in the new era where modern machinery are pieces of super technology, for older workers, there will be no changes to compete in fast learning how to program the new automatic devices. This is further supported by studies showing that the young generations are naturally born with a gift for supervising and programming software, solving problems with brilliant new ideas. Continuing forward, the other strong point to engage young people to take over the older workers is their capacity to be flexible and open-minded when the company wants to expand quickly. In other words, to face modern marketing organizations need fresh ideas, moreover, to face overseas competition having a multilanguage manager can be an advantage. Despite this, it is also important to consider the important part that experience can play in this situation, therefore older workers must be always respected, furthermore younger should look at them as an inspiration and source of wisdom. By way of conclusion, I believe there is no contest in regard to which will be my choice of leaders for an organization or a company.