Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some humans consider that is preferable to tolerate a difficult condition, like a dissatisfyfing job or financial difficulties. In the other hand, others make a point that is more beneficial to aim and develop these circumstances. This essay will be about how to people react complicated sceneries and what they do against those. One part of community is scared of quit their jobs, because of the money problems, the rest of people think that it is not fine just stand these bad situations, and they try out to solve them. Half of society believe that is fine to accept challenging cases, such as disagreeable works, because they don' t imagine that they can stand loss of their salaries. This kind of individuals fear to lose their career and can' t find another workplace. For example, for research of Cambridge university, In Türkiye 60% of individuals who has a job are not satisfied for their workplace and their salaries, but they can' t just resign their professions, as a consequence the economic problems. In comparision, the other half of community don' t agree with that idea of standing though situations. They trust that everyone should make their voice heard. Moreover the solution of those type of sceneries people can leave their workplaces and find new jobs which has better conditions. In addition if they don' t want to lose their jobs, they need to talk their employers and fix these issues. In conclusion, there are always arduous circumstances and economic challenges, the characters of humans differentiate, that is why the community reacts differently. As far as I concern that the second opinion which is we should find out those type of issues and solve them.