Some people consider sports to be their career. For others, it is mostly a workout to stay fit. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is an ongoing debate on whether sport can be considered as their career, or whether it is a mean for fitness. In my opinion, however, one aim of sport can be staying fit, but people can choose it as their job to coach others. On one hand, some people pursue sports as their occupation for several extents. Firstly, in the same time they enjoy both teaching and both doing sports. For instance, a Zumba coach can change the life of their students by learning them beneficial movements, while they do the same practices, whereas teachers of theoretical subjects may not execute what they learn to their pupils. Secondly, being sport coach challenge and improve their practical skills such as team-working, resilience and creativity. Lastly, individuals with doing sports not only have incomes, but also stay fit and even become more energetic persons. It is evident that doing regularly exercise in positive environment, boost the mood of exerciser, as it releases the adrenaline. On the one hand, for others the sport seems as a practice to stay fit. From their perspectives, there is no need to expertise or professional sports. For example, hiking, biking and running can bring fitness for you while do not require to any mentor. In addition, they believe there is other important jobs to pursue, thereby having income from sport coaching does not reasonable for them and makes no sense. I completely disagree with this point of view and support those who want to choose sport as their career, since sports can be pursued professionally, so it needs to expertise. In my view the major goal of sport is improving the lifestyle of individuals, therefore it needs professions to guide them through practicing Change the form of the verb practice show examples. Moreover, doing sports without coach can have harmful risks and physically problems for bodies. In conclusion, I think sports can be considered as an occupation, due to exercising in a right way requires mentors or coaches.