Which do you prefer: a high-paying job with long hours or a lower-paying job with shorter hours? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Emploers give the chance to the employees to work with them with a high-paying job for long hours, or with a shorter hours for lower income. And I think having a high-paying job with long hours it is better than working for shorter hours with fewer salary, and this essay will proven my choice. Working for long hours give the employees not merely a high-paying salary, but the chance to grow in the career's life, which contributes to incrase the opportunities for higher positions. In addition to that, it develops the employees ' skills that may reflect on their personality. On the other hand, the financial stability of the employee will provide the ability to save for the future and make a good investments, as well as affording the higher standards of living, such as having a good car or massive house. Lastly, the employees will have a propriate retirement plan that allows to obtain huage amount of funds after their working years, which contributes to prepare them to opne their own businesses. Eventually, a high-paying job protect the employees from the lack of money, although the long hours of working may be exsusted, but in the end the financial stability attended.