Nowadays children play computer games for long hours. They do not play old traditional games. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think it influences children in a good or bad way?

In this world, technology is growing day by day. It gives us multifarious benefits along with drawbacks. Nowadays, Children do not like to play with their siblings and family. They prefer to spend their time in front of a screen while playing or reading. Definitely it puts very poor impact on childrens health and career. I am discussing causes and effects in my upcoming paragraphs. To commence that, advance levels of games are available in every computer. A child can collect coins and even earn some amonut of money with playing these games. That is why children prefer to use computers for entertainment as well as financial support. Moreover, traditional games required many skills such as patience, co operation, teamwork, and adjustments. In these days, children are deprived from these sort of the skills. They do not like to interfere in others life and same wants from next one. In other words, they love peace and calm. So like to on computer and start entertaining byself. Furthermore, it affects very badly to health and career. Firstly, long time in front of screen cause multifarious physical and psychological problems such as eye strain, cataract, glucoma and anxiety. Next, children can not achieve career goals appropriately beacuse they spend most of the time in game playing and can not concentrate on their academic qualifications. No doubt, they can become champion in extra curricular activities and failure in education. Last but not least, one time a child will deattach reattach from his roots because he will unaware from his traditional games and other important things. To conclude that, children should need to maintain balance between traditional and advanced thing if they really wants to enjoy their life perfectly.