Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

In today’s society, everyone have freedom to do work according to their wills. However, there are still some people whose thinking are old fashion and who think that, women should be limited to taking care of the house and the children. I completely oppose this belief. I will elaborate on it and give my opinions in further paragraphs. To begin, with in early times, Women were forced to stay at home and take care of the young ones. They were not allowed to follow their own carriers, although these type of thinking have been changed over time but there are still some people with similar thoughts. I think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their career because there are many fields where women can perform way better than men. For example, graphic designing data, science, and medical sector. Moreover, there is a misconception among People that ladies cannot perform work as neat as required, but this has proved wrong. furthermore, according to a study conducted by the University of California among students, female students received more grades than male learners in expressing business ideas and in business studies. probingfurther, there are many cases when females are not given equal chances as of men and due to this amazing talent remained hidden. for example, Kylie Jenner believed to be the best president of the USA was stopped by her parents to participate in politics. But later she argued with her guardians and enter the politics and became the first president of the USA, who increase the GDP of the country by 50%. In conclusion,I think females should be allowed to choose their career and provided equal opportunity in order to unleash the hidden talent.