Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse. What is your opinion?

In recent years, climate change is a big interest in topic that people like debating. critics insist that traditional energy such as oill, gas and coal play a crucial role in economic growth. However, I personally completely disagree with this assertion since the alternative energy is the best way to solve problems. On the one hand, critics insist that traditional fuels are indispensable for the current generation to grow economy. Firstly, oil, gas and coal already have commercialised to operate almost all factories and transport; therefore, if businesses would not use them, it is likely that businesses fall into the deterioration of economy, which citizens' quality of lives would decrease. In addition, companies spend astronomical amount of monet because companies should change factories and trasnport that use tranditional resources which has commercilised commercialized. On the other hand, there are two major reasons why humans have to use only alternative energy resources. Firtstly, fossil fuels the main culprit of the environmental pollution because when individuals use that, they emit greengas greengages and carbon dioxide in air, which deteriorates environmental problems. To explain, cars and factorieas that businesses produced make a large number of industrial wastes, which leads to marine and air pollution; furthermore, this circumstance causes many diseases, which people might suffer from. Additionally, the alternative engery can play a povital vital role in the alleviation of environmental issues. For explam, if the government enforce the legal restriction that people use only hydrogen or electric cars, the environmental disruption would be disappeared. In conclusion, while it is clear that fossil fules are beneficial for economic development, it is undeniable that the alternative resources is the best to solve environmental problems. In my opinion, humans reduce the use of traditional resources and governments should recommand the alternative energy.