Too much emphasis is given for the education of students. More government money should be spent on free time activities for young people. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

While education of juveniles is considered most important aspect of their life, there is an ongoing argument regard Change the form of the verb regarding show examples whether public funds should be spent on leisure activities of teenagers or not. However, I disagree to allocate more public money on free time activities, I believe, balanced view with emphasising on education will be the best way. On the one hand, for the various reasons, education is the most part of young people’s life that requires more government’s attention and budget. Firstly, students dedicate much time of their life to be at school or doing homework, therefore needs more attention. Secondly, education needs specialists and experts so need more money to educate professional teachers, establishing schools with modern technologies, and fulfilment curriculums. Lastly, education is the key to learning special subjects, getting ready for academia and consequently the future career, therefore needs more government measures. On the other hand, while I disagree to spent more public money on student’s hobbies, I think it is better that governments invest some portion of public funds on young people’s leisure. Although, many hobbies such as biking, swimming and doing some sports do not cost too much, establishing sufficient playgrounds, sport clubs, library for students can be useful at all. In addition, government can make them free or give discounts for pupils. This can induce youngers to register in beneficial activities while spend their free time. In conclusion, while I think education is significant part of a society that require more public funds to provide fairness developed education for all students, it is also best to spent some part of governments budget on making and improving places like sport clubs for free activities of young people.