Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse. What is your opinion?

Global warming has been around our ears for a long time. It is true that searching for alternatives for a better environment and health in the future. Furthermore, having a backup plan for non-renewable resources is a intelligent way sustain a country. Nowadays, by using kinetic energy from wind or water and heat energy from sunlight can replace fossil fuels in the future. furthermore, these energy not only provide electrical energy but also little to no pollution being produced. This is a good example to practice a healthy future lifestyle. however, if continuing burning the fossil fuels, the impact will be towards global warming, can be seen in this present time. it is understabable that some countries' main resource are oil and gas. in addition, for them to transition from omitting this valuable resources to more green energy is impossible for them due to economical reasons. They feel that if not make use of it will be useless. overall, it is good example to apply a better way to conserve our earth for future generation. keep in mind that fossil fuels such as oil, gas, and coal are non-renewable resources and eventually will run out. This is the fact that is undeniable.