In companies’ promotions to high positions should be given to employees inside the company, not to someone from outside or new hiring. Do you agree or disagree?

Many employees seek to get a promotion, not to add more responsiplities and tasks, but because it is amajor form of enhance employee morale. Successful managment tend to promote to increase productivity, in addition to more advantages and benefits for the company and the employees. The employee's promotion is a reason for increasing motivation to continue working hard. Employee will fell that he belongs to workplace and thinking in his favor, as this is the most important reason to offer promotin promotions, which in turn is in favor of the foundation. Also, when administration bromoted the employee, he will feel in his value in the organization, making him stick his position. That is helping organization keep skilled employee and talented without need hiring new employees, which provide time and money. However, though promotion from within has benfits, sometimes hiring externally brings fresh perspectives and new skills that the current team might lack. This can foster innovaton and keep the company copetitive in changing industries. It is essential to strick a blance between internal and external hiring: internal promotion can reward and retain talent, while external hires can fill skill gaps and bring in new ideas. Therefore, some employee may not be ready for senior positions, and hiring externally can provide the opportunity to find the best candidate who perfectly fits the job's needs and chalenges. In conclusion, my opinion between internal and external promotions.