there is a growing debate around the topic of participation in international sports competition. Some people believe that due to health concerns people older than 30 years should not be able to participate in Olympics, while others think that restriction is unnecessary.

Some people say that there should be an age limit for the Olympics because it can affect an athlete’s health in a bad way. Others, however, say that with technology and proper nutrition anyone is able to compete no matter how old a person is. On the one hand, many people agree that we need to set up an age limit f or the Olympics, because after 30 our bodies would not be able to withstand heavy loads. Therefore, people can get serious injuries and never return to normal life. It would be better to have an age limit. On the other hand, we live in the modern world with a lot of different technologies, which can help people achieve their dreams. Moreover, if athletes eat properly and physically prepare for the Olympics, they will be able to compete despite that they are over 30 years old. In conclusion, I tend to think that people after 30 years old should decide for themselves whether or not they want to participate in the Olympics. Despite the argument for that people after 30 are not as resilient, there is an opinion that everyone has a right to accomplish his/her dream no matter what age that person is. Overall, I would therefore argue that there should be an age limit for the Olympics.