Many feel that students today should learn Pratical skills at school such as car maintenance and managing a bank account. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued by some that students nowadays should learn practical skills at the education places such as car manufacturers and managing a bank account. Although some might disagree with the notion; however, I completely agree. Not only because of unique honor, but also because of full filling their needs. This essay will enunciate how these factors justify my opinion. Firstly, it's a unique talent that anyone can learn and it's also useful in the future. As if some one is studying the mechanical engineering as well as learning the car maintenance at learning place they will also have an experience in that field without having any job. For example, numerous companies require experiences before giving a job and learning this skill at a school will be beneficial at that time. Thus, coaching these skills in an education places is really vital for the students. Secondly, apart from the honor, these skills also useful for fulfillment the expenses. As in nowadays it really difficult to complete the daily expenses because of the inflation. For instance, if someone is doing the job and the salary is not higher as much the expenses is so these skills can be applied at the part time to earn more by working at the carriage and in the bank. Hence, from learning these qualities at coaching level, the youngsters can also earn more income and can achieve their ambitions. In conclusion,the above evidence made it clear that, unbeatable talent and full filling the needs in terms of these qualities can be achieved. And it's essential for the students to learn these qualities in their early ages.