there is a growing debate around the topic of participation in international sports competition. Some people believe that due to health concerns people older than 30 years should not be able to participate in Olympics, while others think that restriction is unnecessary. What side do you agree more with?

There are many arguments about the idea to set up an age limit for the Olympics. Some people believe that it will be fair to compete with people who have equal strength to fight. Others think that every person should have the chance to fulfill their dreams without any restrictions. On one hand, as athletes get older, it can be difficult for them to do some stunts because their body is not so flexible. Because of that fact, sportsmen can have many injuries. If the committee of the Olympics approves aging restrictions, it will be more safe in sport competition and athletes won’t face some serious problems in their heath. On the other hand, this decision can be really unfair for those who have some ambitions to be the best in his area, to achieve their goals and prove themself that they can do this in any case. Older athletes can be in shape with a specially planned diet and steady exercise. Everyone deserves to show their skills on the global stage. In conclusion, I believe that putting an age limit for the Olympics would be against human rights. Everyone should be able to take part in the competitions without feeling left out. If the age limit existed, people wouldn't be so eager to participate in the Olympics because they won’t know whether they have enough time to prepare and become a professional before they turn 30 or not.