Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects.Others believe it is more importatnt to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. discuss both these views and give your opinion

While some scholars believe that it is important that they study additional subjects aprat from their focussed subjects, while some argue that it is crucial to put their fullest effort gaining a qualification.Understanding these view ponts point is important, as they not only affect student's life challenges but also navigate our personal skills. On one hand, it is benificial to gain some extra knowledge in different areas as it helps develop our interpersonal skills. For instance, some universities offer veraity veracity of languages as additional subjects.Mastering a foriengn language can increase the career potentials after the university. Adiitionally, having the knowledge in different fields enhance life skills.It is important for student to explore, inorder to achieve greater success in future. On the other hand, one can argue that it is more advantageous only to focus gaining a qualification. Fpr example, now a days students do not have enough time to study additional subjects as the main streams are too broad. Not being able to give their full attention and time to the main subjects can be disadvantageous in their final result. Therefore, one can believe it is crucial to give their attention to achieve a qualification. According to my point of view, there should be a balance between these two sides. Moreover a person is complete when he has qualification as well as extra knowledge in variety of fields.