Some say that rich countries should help poor countries with trade, health and education. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

There has been an ongoing debate about whether develpoed countries should assit poor countries, in regard of busniess, health, and education. Some argue that helping poor countries lead to stability and balance world. while others believe that puts heavy pressure on budget of the giving countries. In my view, while rich countries help poor countries have drawbacks in terms of heavy load on the budget, the advantages of givinig money to underdeveloped countries, such as achiveing stability and reduce in migration rate, fat outweigh these drawbacks. In my opinion, the countries that have a sustaionable economic should help poor countries. First, by providing money to them, that will result in balance, which in turn reduce criminal rate, which is beneficial for the world growth. For example, countries have recivied enough support from richer counrties, such as Saudi Arabia will show less criminal episodes. Additionally, the migration rate in result will be less. However, some argue that giving money to poor countries shoud be refrain as it encourges responibility of poor countries governments and decrease the load on the budgt of richer countries. They believe that it is one of the major responsibility of elictied govenments in poor countries to ensure the flow of cash, by providing jobs, and the wise use the country sources to achievie sufficiency. In conclusion, while it is true that refrain on giving money to poor countries can foster responsibility, I believe the advantages of helping poor countries, such as reduction in both criminal rate, and migration, outwigh outwith these beneifits.