It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films, and the Internet. Do you agree or disagree?

Visiting different countries is not necessary in order to learn about other cultures with the help of several resources. Although this can seem easier, people can find unreliable information while researching. On the one hand, it is possible to acquire knowledge about other people’s lifestyles travel the reason is there are a variety of books, movies and the internet if people want to get new information. These activities are not difficult to do and do not require much time and challenging effort to do. Because if a person needs data about the culture of French society he can easily use French websites. In addition, in this process, individuals do not need to spend their money and energy on trips. On the other hand, the whole internet is filled with fake and fixed content. In a way of learning about some cultures, people may face inadequate information which leads to having the wrong opinions about others. For example, if one person has a journey to a new country and gets cultural shock he can distribute inappropriate insight to others. In conclusion, while social media gives a great. Opportunity to know about unknown cultures, there can be wrong information as well.