Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world . Why is this? What are the advantages and disadcantages of solar energy.

Humans are effecting the world so badly, world is day to day dying because of the humans behaviors so that, people starting research alternative energy sources like solar energy. most of the countries are still using harmful gases and oils but nowadays goverments government trying engcoured people to use solar energy because more cheaper than other types of energy in addition to this solar energy is renewable source. first of all,solar energy is profit for peoples budget when people use solar energy on their lifes they will spend less money for energy. secondly,other energy sources like natural gases and oil considerably harmful for enviorment and human healths according to the research oil is polluting the atmosphere and this effecting people healhts. in conclusion solar energy is more sense the other energy options. people should use solar energy in their lifes for their health and for giving the next generations a better world.