In many places, new homes are needed, but only place available for building them is in the counrtyside. Some people bellive it is more important to protect the countyside and not building new homes there . What it your opinion about this?

Modern apartments are necessary for every area, but only in the countryside place exist to build it. One of the crucial things is covering the villages and this kind of places from the damage to buildings. We have many locations sto assemble new homes. However, constructing it into a landscape could be profitable to earn budget and most of the nations want to live in a developed house in the countryside. Because there are more homes available but they are not modern enough to feel comfortable. For example when people have a desire to move to another side of their country to take breath from more clear air and to live in an environmental system. They will suffer from adopting the village's lifestyle since they live in a more innovative design life pattern. Thus constructors should build futuristic buildings in the countryside too. During the construction, employees will harm more green spaces than may we lose our farmyards due to building. For this reason, people have to assume the countryside's condition when they are required to live there. If they want to solve it by construction instead of living there they will miss natural products and green places. Therefore, we must avoid building new places into farmyards because it would be the main root of the deformation of these places. To conclude, construction of a village could be a good idea to do it, but saving these places is more vital than constructing it. In my thought that is better to retain the rural areas from injuries.