Nowadays, there are more workers working from home and more students studying from home, due to the fact that that computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

Nowadays, individuals are working and studying from home, due to the fact that computer technology is more easily available and cheaper. Although some might consider it negative; however, I believe it to be extremely beneficial. Not only because of an eco-friendly environment, but also because of settling own schedule. This essay will explore how these mega advantages have the potential to overshadow any drawbacks. Firstly, a comfortable environment can be considered as the leading benefit of this development. Numerous people are not comfortable to doing work with others because of a different nature. For example, many individuals have a unique strategies and opinions which are different from others and as a consequence, the argument held between them. So because of these implications some people prefer to do work or study at home. Thus, this mega benefit I believe, has the potential to make this development a positive one. Secondly, apart from the eco-friendly environment, having own schedule can also be another major merit.Numerous individuals have a busiest schedule due to some circumstances. For instance, some youngsters are also doing the job along with their studies and they are not able to take the classes. In contrast, they study from technology devices in their free time. Hence, self-scheduling the work or studies can be labelled as the most significant advantage, giving this development a positive outlook. In conclusion, even though studying or working at home might have some drawbacks too, but I believe that the benefits it brings in terms of an eco-friendly environment and settling own schedule can make this development an overall positive one.