Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

In this day and age, public argue that the number of crime is rising significantly. There are many reasons cause that such as very low of security and financial issue due to many citizens has unemployed. To solved Change the form of the verb solve show examples it, there are several reasons and prime solutions should be adopt by the authority to resolve this issue. To begin with, there are two primary reasons that result result to percentages of crimes was increasing. Commonly, the main cause is lack of control by the authority especially in suburb areas. This is because many criminal act exists due to opportunity such as low of supervision by the CCTV. Secondly, poor of financial conditions because unemployment issue can encourages people to commit a crimes. This means that, if people do not have anything like treasure and money people will start to thinking become a thief. As a result, innocent people will become a victim of criminal act like robbery and burglary. To solves this situation, there are several solutions can be adopted by the government to resolves this issue. The prime solution should increase patrols by cops around the city especially at midnight and quiet place like in suburb areas. This issue can prevent criminal act due to low chance. Furthermore, the authority should be open investment opportunities that can impact to reduce unemployment. For instance, If people have work and sufficient income, they do not have reasons to become a robbery. To sum up, It clearly there are different factors that can leads people to commit a crime which are very low patrols by police in some area and unemployment factor. To reduce this issue, there have several reasons can be adapt by the government.