Some people think that new houses should be built in the same style as the older houses in the local area. Others disagree and say local authorities should allow people to build houses in the style of their own choice. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Public concern regarding the appearance of houses constructed by society becomes topical since some individuals argue that their buildings have to be desined defined in the same design. On the other hand, the rest of people believe that the style should be chosen by the owners. To response this aforemtioned issue, I opine that the beneficial impacts of building home based on preference outweigh benefits of another opinion. The single style of residential buildings is hype since individuals voicing that this leads to contribute several positive impacts not only for developers but also for people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in those locations. First, creating one standard for constructing residence affects the efficiency and effectivity since the contractors only use one frame without specific requests which impact on a longer time and higher cost. However, this pervious obstacle is misperception as individuals have the extended budget for compremising this problem and postponing the deadline as long as the result meets their satisfaction. Therefore, the residents are ready to spend more money to get style what they want because having a preferable home along with the good design can give several a positif impact. This is because very house should meet with the needs of the owners, some of them prefer to stay in more spacious area, while others choose more compact one. For instance, the big family member requires more bedrooms and biger space compared to the small family. To sum up, even tough having the same pattern of houses benefits individuals, however, developing by own design offers much more positive impacts on their owners to meet their needs.