Some people think the newly built houses should be the same as the old houses in local areas. Others argue that local authorities should allow people to build houses in their own styles. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is everyones dream to build and own their own house.Some people think that newly build Change the form of the verb built show examples houses should be similar to those ancestral houses in their local community. While, others advocate that local governments should encourage people to construct their own home with their own designs.In this following essay,both points will be tackle and I will share my own opinion. On the one hand, many individuals say that newly built houses should have the same style as same as old buildings. This is because for uniformity of structures as well as no discrimination among people living in that particular area. For instance,in a particular village or subdivision people owning a house with same structure of dwelling in the community are living happily when compared to other communities who are living in different kinds of abode based on their economic status,taste and preference. On the other hand, as we all know that technological influence impacts the perspective of the majority of the people when it comes to the designs of their dream home.The reason for this is the shift of choices and a lot of people traveling to different countries around the world and exploring several accommodations and variety of modern structures.One example is the evolution of latest architectural designs popular and accessible online, thus they are getting attracted and they tend to apply the designs they found in the social media. In conclusion, though the construction of the same units in the residential area helps the public to live without any conflicts and insecurities,it is really essential to respect the choices of other people to implement their own creative ideas while building a new house.I firmly believe that everyone should have the freedom to plan and design their own abode without any hesitations and restrictions,as it is an ultimate drem drum for many individuals.