Some people believe that family is more important than friends. To what extent do you agree and disagree.

Family is heart of lives, providing love, care and a sense of belongings. It is very important to cherish the beautiful moments with them. Some folks thinks that family members plays an imperative role than companions. I completely agree with this statement. First and foremost, closed one plays thousands of role in any child’s life. They act as a caregiver, mentor, guider and friend also. The family always strengthens the bond by giving affection. They always stand by their kids in hard times and they never leave their side. Moreover, they assist their peers in making some important decisions of their life. For instance, if youngsters are confused to choose a subjact for their further education so they will help them for sure ij finding their interest. Secondly, family always accountable for minor’s expenses such as education, living or stationary. No one can do it except the family. The love and affection people receive from their guiders, individuals cannot get from anyone else. Statistic reveal that 88% of youth tend to feel happy and confident after discussing their issues with closed ones. In conclusion, without any doubt, friends also has vital role in their life but no one can compare to family.