2. Some people say that rich country should give money to poor country. Others believe that every individual should take responsibility for it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People's perspectives on the responsibility of rich countries to fund poor countries differs. It is often argued by some folks that countries should be accountable for other nations economy conditions. Meanwhile, other believes that it is much more sensible for individual to take on the responsibility. This essay will explore both sides before presenting a logical opinion. Those who argue that the wealthy needs to support under privilege nations have their reasons. First, cross nations collaboration can enrich economic growth. For example, Indonesia has an agreement with China to conduct an infrastructure enhancement. Hence, the support can improve citizen lives and work as an economic igniter. Moreover, some nations are involved in ongoing wars, therefore they are unable to perform a normal economic condition and need help from neighboring countries. On the other hand, advocates the view that individual or citizen should be the one who take actions toward helping under privilege nations. First of all, the bureaucracy is very complex within the government, therefore it is more straight forward and easy if individuals can contribute directly. Furthermore, giving money is not a permanent solution. Hence, voluntary activities will be more beneficial in the long term. To conclude, although people have different opinions regarding the statement, I favour cross nations subsidy because it can be an economic igniter.