Today our communications, medicine and transport systems all depend on computer technology. Our reliance on computer technology in these fields has created a dangerous situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days reliance of digital technology is significant in our day to day life style, such as transit, healthcare, education and telecommunity; however connectivity with these fields brings disaster in this world. In this essay, I will outline why I belive that incorporate with digital technology in these sectors are highly benificatial to mankind. First and foremost, collabloration of technology with communication has brought enourmous development in todays digital era. Various platform like Social Media, Online TV channels, and Video conferrencing software bring people together to create interpersonal bond with each other. For instance, we can talk to our loved ones or able to attend intenational bussiness meeting from any corner of the world by use of smart gadgets like Mobile phone and Computer. This fosters connection and also decrease expenditure by travelling less overseas. Furthermore, artificial inteligence stood a strong standpoint in transportation as never before. Collaboration of these has brought jawbreaking benefites in todays fast space world. Features like Anticollidation, Highway Cruise mode and Adaptive lane mode which were introducted in vehical make more safer and secure for a human life, who is driving in a stress condition due to work life. For example, recently in automobile expo a fully automonus car was launched, where a driver have to just seat and prompt location in cars's screen, it will automatical drive to your designated place by using integrated AI. In conclusion, integaration of computer in these sectors always brings numerous advantages. It enhance engagement, safety, and creativity in todays life.