Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is becoming increasingly common for people to get valuable jobs in this era. There are some advantages for someone to have a relaxing activity, but I think taking an appointment with a high salary is more interesting than working slowly in this life. There are many reasons for people to have projects with good income. Firstly, the life quality can increase rapidly. You can buy healthy food and apply exercise in a comfortable place. Additionally, travelling is interactive things as well. Buying some tickets to go abroad is easy for them. Discovering any place in the world can raise your mood and mental health. On the other hand, a person who chooses to enter a hard appointment is more dangerous than a convenience company. First, high pressure can happen anytime in there. Maybe you get a bonus with good value. However, it is related to high homework in your office. Moreover, it can have more impact on your personal life. For instance, your family time can decrease slightly. Sometimes your wife or children want to go to the mall or cinema at the weekend, but you are still very busy with your business. All in all, I prefer to apply people who want to be an employee, they have to make their way with a good salary. Even though there are some disadvantages regarding applying overload apply over time, I think convenience outweighs any drawbacks.