many people today prefer to shop online rather than visiting physical stores. what are the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping for individuals and society?

In our contemporary world, many consumers has been purchasing online increasingly. Some people think that online shopping has brought many benefits, while others argue that it has drawbacks. This essay will explore upsides and downsides of online shopping. On the one hand, shopping online has significantly facilitated the way we purchase positivelly. For example, shopping online allows cosumers to do their shopping all the day, benefiting busy people to shop whenever they want. Another advantage of shopping is availibility of a wide rang of goods. To illustrate, many consumers can purchase multiple products, espeacially products do not occur in their country. Moreover, online shopping can significantly boost the economy of society by increasing the income resourses of the country. On the other hand, online shopping could mislead customers by providing them unrealistic feedback on their products. In addition, shopping online can negativelly harm local stores which leads to increasing losses jobs. For example, several stores cut down their workers due to decreasing of purchasing. Finally, some online shopping platforms offer some dangerous items such as weapons and medicines which could harm people negativelly in conclusion, shopping online has significantly made the shopping easier for purchasers by unlimites goods and time as well as improve the economy of community, However it could damage both individuals and society alike through providing harmful products and increasing unemployment