An American film actor once said, “Tomorrow is important and precious”. Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than to the present. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most famous actors of USA has a very important quote and advice for people that they have to focus on the future as it is more significant, meanwhile, many individuals support this idea. I totally argue with this statement, and in this essay, I will discuss my perspective about it. First and foremost, I believe that we do not have an opportunity to change our current lives while it is absolutely possible for the future. The present is always the past after a day, and we can not go back to it to alter any bad decisions. That is to say, we should get experience from present about our behaviours and attitudes, and use this in the future to be a better person. Therefore, for example, if a person cannot start a new hobby or has never done anything that he has passion for, tomorrow is always a new chance to have a new beginning. Moreover, the modern life is rushed and exhausted. As humans, who have a desire to live, try different hobbies, and go to other countries, sometimes we can forget about ourselves during a day due to the many responsibilities. But if we stack every day on thinking about why we have not done any improvement, it can dismotivate us so well. We should move on since we still have time to do it tomorrow. In conclusion, in my opinion, future is a great time to spend more time with ourselves, and do not overwhelmed about the current world.