Today children and adults from many countries play video games. Some people believe playing video games is harmful. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Technology revolunized the living standards of people from couple of decades and even individuals cannot imagine their life without technology.It is beleived that in many countries the kids and adults are sticking to play video games which is very detrimental for them. I totally agree with this assertion, as playing video games creates a host of problems for people and children from daily routine to future growth. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for not to create a habit of remained glued to the mobile phones or computers to play games is it leads to many health hassels. As it creates sedentry lifestyle, which then give birth to many diseases like hypertentionand obesity. For instance, many people have a bad habit of eating alot while playing games on electronic devices. Moreover,it also creates social isolations.If the people or kids are only playing indoors on elevctronic gadgets, they always lacking behind with confidence to face people from all walks of life. They are always afraid of face to face conversations or discussions.So, it will not only mitigate the personal growth of individuals but also creates a host of problems for country as well. If the people of country are facing issues like that then how can they generate good leaders and excellent workforce for future. On the other hand, some agreed upon playing these type of games because they think that, playing games helps to generate some skills in adults like, how to concentrate on goals and how to win the race by defeating others. It herps to generate curiosity in individuals to achieve targets and set goals, that are agin helpful for future career opportunities. In conclusion, the technology is like a double edged sword, having lots of benefits and same time creating lots of problems. So, Playing video games should be probhited probated in schools and offices. One should have some time limits to spend hours on screen.