In the future, it is expected that there will be a higher proportion of older people than younger people in many countries. Is this a positive or negative development?

It is a true fact, the rates of elderly people will increase rather than the youngsters rates in lots of nations in the years to come. While there are some critical issues in this situation, but not many advantages here. On the one hand, this issue can pose some difficulties to government and society, such as lack of workforce and emotionally. For instance, some municipalities of countries offer men to their countries for marriage with national girls because of rates of birth is decreasing day by day. Even propose some cash and houses for foreign men who marry with international girls from different kind of other countries. In recent days, so many towns has not more men than women, leading some stress and discouragement among some girls emotionally. This is totally negative development. On the other hand, this going to be true fact, the proportion of older people growing than younger people. As a result, there is not many benefits for society. However, the main benefit for government is elderly people working in education systems, particularly high school and universities. Because we are needed teachers and professors to teach some young generations about different kind of subjects. In conclusion, if government interventions and individual efforts try to combat this problem, maybe there are some solutions to remove it. However, there are so many drawbacks here.