Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is believed that in many people who spend their life time in working not interesting jobs. In this essay we will discuss the reason of this tendency and the consequences. First of all, the vast majority of population in the world depend on the society influence. For instance, if person recognise talents inside himself then he will change the speciality at university or job. However, self-confidence is an essential part, because of people are frightened of trying to something new for them. As a result, it leads to remaining at one workplace year by year. In addition, people who work at one organisation yearly they live as a robot, and loss the mean of their life. Furthermore, they forget about themselves and their talents, they will just work for survival. Also, there are some places which will not have job prospects. Therefore, their communication ways and professionalisms will not improve. Consequently, after many years they will regret for their choices. In conclusion, if people have better choice in order to improve themselves in each side, they can select more valuable of it. It depends on person's option, and there is one citation ' if your days are the same for each other you spend the time in vain'.